The Brethren Home Community Windber consists of an extended family that cares for its residents and their families. The mission of our staff is to make the transition into our facility as smooth as possible, and be there every step of the way, as well as, ensure that the residents’ stay is comfortable and enjoyable.

CEO: Thomas Reckner
tom@cbrethren.com

Administrator: Robert Thompson
bobt@cbrethren.com

Finance Director: Donna Locher
donna@cbrethren.com

Personal Care Administrator: Lori McGeehan
lori@cbrethren.com

Director of Nursing: Brenda Mathis
brenda@cbrethren.com

Quality Nursing Director: Nancy Donati
 nancy@cbrethren.com

Director of Human Resources: Melony Porada
melony@cbrethren.com

Director of Social Services: T.J. Reckner
tj@cbrethren.com

Director of Admissions: Jacki Miller
jackim@cbrethren.com

Dietary Director: Shawn Boast
shawn.boast@sodexo.com

Activities Director: Susan Haluska
susanh@cbrethren.com

General Services: Pam Harkcom
pam@cbrethren.com

Buildings & Grounds: Dennis Clark
dennis@cbrethren.com

Chaplain: Pastor Cecil Lohr

Administrative Assistant: Teena Petrus
office@cbrethren.com

Fiscal Services:

Accounts Receivable Coordinator: Stephanie Negrey
stephanie@cbrethren.com

Billing:  Heather Smith
heather@cbrethren.com

Accounts Payable: Janice Zeigler
janice@cbrethren.com

Payroll: Stacy Corden
stacy@cbrethren.com

Purchasing: Rod Jarvis
rod@cbrethren.com

Medical Records:
Director of Medical Records:  Sue Jardina
sue@cbrethren.com

Medical Records Clerk:  Sandra Dom
sandrad@cbrethren.com

RN Office Secretary: Pam Lybarger
paml@cbrethren.com

Restorative: Jessica Yochimowitz
jessica@cbrethren.com

RNAC/Case Manager: Deb Buchanan
deb@cbrethren.com

Wound Care Nurse: Dianna Rapsky
diana@cbrethren.com

Pettikoffer House

Personal Care Administrator: Lori McGeehan
lori@cbrethren.com